submenu

Verenigingen - Cultuur

Bestuur Cultuurraad Kraainem
 

Voorzitter

Steven Schoonejans
Lijsterbessenbomenlaan 6
1950 Kraainem
gsm 0471 53 23 06
steven.schoonejans@gmail.com

ERE-voorzitter

Liliane Calcoen 
Seniorenflats“Dry Coningen” Flat  2
Leuvense steenweg 190
3070 Kortenberg
tel 02 720 53 57
liliane.calcoen@proximus.be

ONDERvoorzitter

Toon Vanden Abeele
Sijsjeslaan 47
1950 Kraainem

tel 0485 84 08 80
toonva@tuta.io

 

Secretaris

Hannelore Vanrobaeys
gsm 047 84 72 06
 

Penningmeester

An Lemmens
Julien Trekkerstraat 48
1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe
gsm 0476 58 14 70
alemmens@telenet.be

Logistieke Ondersteuning

Pascal Demey
Vinkenlaan 30
1950 Kraainem
gsm :0498.730.228
pascal.demey1@telenet.be

 

Aangesloten verenigingen

OKRA Trefpunt 55+
Kraainem

Waarnemend lid
Gilbert Theunis
Steenweg op Zaventem 52
1950 Kraainem  
tel. 0477 26 69 75
gilbert_theunis@telenet.be

Koninklijke Fanfare
’Kunst en Vrijheid‘ Kraainem

Lucien Verheyden
A. Lenaertsstraat 41
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02 305 58 22
lucienverheyden4@gmail.com

Davidsfonds Kraainem

Annemie Nijs - De Muynck
Berkenhof 10
1933 Sterrebeek
tel. 02 720 87 83
josnijs.amdm@skynet.be

WIJNROUTE

Helmut De Vos
Luchtvaartlaan 50/5
1150 Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
tel. 0473 655 316
wijnroute@telenet.be
Facebookpagina

Oudervereniging Kraainem
Nederlandstalige Basisschool

Voorzitter:
Mariola Heslop
GBS
Emiel Bricoutlaan 61
1950 Kraainem
oudervereniging.kraainem@gmail.com

Muziek & Beweging Kraainem

Pascal Demey
Vinkenlaan 30
1950 Kraainem
tel. 0498 73 02 28
pascal.demey1@telenet.be

Hobbyclub Kreativa
Kraainem

Danielle Goossens
St Pancratiuslaan, 29/1 
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02/305.57.64
danielle.goossens@live.be 

Gezinsbond

Walter Muller
Blauwe Bosbessenlaan 1
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02 767 14 23
mueller.vierin@telenet.be

Postzegelkring Kraainem
Filakra – O. Bonnevalle


K. Verhaegenlaan 59
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02 720 67 60

Dinamo

Gilbert Theunis
Zaventemsesteenweg 52
1950 Kraainem
tel. 0477 26 69 75
gilbert_theunis@telenet.be

Librado Socio-culturele Kring

Patrick Blyaert
A. Lenaertsstraat 167
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02 731 64 85
pat.blyaert@telenet.be

Kinderkribbe ‘t Kraaiennestje

Waarnemend lid
verantwoordelijke Evelien Clé
Lijsterbessenbomenlaan 35
1950 Kraainem
GSM 0492 64 96 79

VZW BIBLIOTHEEK KRAAINEM

Waarnemend lid

lokaal naast zaal Puk
Patronaatstraat 17
1950 Kraainem
info@bibliotheekkraainem.be
kraainem.bibliotheek.be

Correspondentieadres : 
Steven Schoonejans
Voorzitter vzw Bibliotheek Kraainem,
p/a Lijsterbessenbomenlaan 6
1950 Kraainem
steven.schoonejans@gmail.com

Theatergroep
De Zonderlingen vzw

Hendrik Van Eycken
Zwedenstraat 4 bus 12
1060 Brussel
gsm 0475 72 63 08
info@dezonderlingen.be
www.dezonderlinge.be
ww.facebook.com/dezonderlingen